Club Staff & Professionals

 

Exmoor’s team of caring and expert professionals brings experience and commitment to every task.

Alan Slatin

General Manager
alan@exmoorcountryclub.org
847-432-3600 x112

Randy Bauwens

Assistant General Manager
randy@exmoorcountryclub.org
847-432-3600 x116

Dale Klein Bloom

Director of Membership & Communications
dale@exmoorcountryclub.org
847-432-3600 x115


Dave Schmaltz

Head Golf Professional
dave@exmoorcountryclub.org
847-432-3600 x150


Matthew Hinkle

Executive Chef
matthew@exmoorcountryclub.org
847-432-3600 x137


Mike Rahaley

Director of Racquet Sports
mike@exmoorcountryclub.org
847-432-3600 x153


Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load